Doctors' working patterns

Patients at City GPs are registered to a specific doctor.  Our doctors work in teams consisting of two doctors.  We strive to ensure that you see the same doctor team for continuity of care and relationship building.  For this reason, when making bookings our staff will attempt to place you with the doctor you are registered with, or the doctor that works with them.  

If you are making your own appointment via the ManageMyHealth site, it would be appreciated if you made the appointment with your doctor or their partner. If you are unable to do so, please feel free to call our receptionists and they will try to accommodate you.

If you book with another doctor via ManageMyHealth, you may be contacted by a receptionist to discuss your booking.

Below is a list of the teams and tables of when the doctors are usually working at the practice.  This is intended as a guide only and may change depending on events.


The teams:

Dr Sarah Sawrey (SS) and Dr Javier Stroud (JAS)

Dr Clare O’Brien (COB) and Dr Kiri Renssen (KHR6)

Dr Tim McLeod (MCL) and Dr Sabine Stanley (SIS9)

Dr TJ Jenks (TJ) and Dr Michelle Mullin (MM1)

Dr Monika Vieregg (MV) and Dr Kiri Renssen (KHR4)


Patterns of work